megastocker / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Agadir from £44

Agadir is a major tourist destination in Morocco and its popularity is growing with the development of the airport and increased links from Casablanca. The city is to be found on the Atlantic coast, near the the Atlas Mountains, and remains a beautiful place to visit. It has been known for over 8 centuries and is believed to have had a working harbour since the beginning of its life. Agadir has some of the finest beaches in all Morocco and tourism is very important to its recent development. There are many attractions particularly for sun worshipers as the beaches are well maintained and the nightlife is vibrant in a family friendly way. The beachfront bars add to the resort feel, so it is not unusual to see large number of Europeans here during the winter months. It's a place where visitors can ride a camel, investigate the Suq al-Had market or take the 20-minute walk up to the ruins of the Agadir Kasbah for great views over the city. There are no direct flights from Exeter and only seasonal flights from Gatwick, Heathrow and Manchester, however regular connections can be made from Brussels, Casablanca, Laayoune, Las Palmas, Marrakech and Paris.

Prices for flights to Agadir by airline

  • Easyjet

    London Agadir

    Sun 04 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Agadir

    Thu 12 Jan - Thu 19 Jan

Flight destination: Agadir

The fun potential in Agadir is enormous and the great beaches and facilities make this a great destination particularly for winter sun holidays. With a great many attractions and festivals of culture to engage and amuse there is plenty of things to do for those who need a break from the beach. A development project for the city has just been completed and this is to increase the services and attractions for the tourist industry. Agadir is blessed with a picturesque promenade about 3 miles long.A marina with many shops was recently been built near the Casbah and the Oued Tildi. This has become a must visit attraction for visitors as they can buy quality merchandise to remind them of the beautiful city and it's warm welcome from the local inhabitants.

Latest searches for cheap Agadir flights

  • Easyjet

    London Agadir

    Sun 04 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Agadir

    Thu 12 Jan - Thu 19 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Agadir

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Agadir

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Agadir

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Agadir

    Thu 22 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Agadir

    Sat 28 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Agadir

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Agadir

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Agadir

    Sun 10 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Agadir

    Sun 18 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Agadir

    Sat 17 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Agadir

    Fri 23 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Agadir

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Agadir

    Sun 17 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Isle of Man Agadir

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Agadir

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 09 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Agadir

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Agadir

    Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug