• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Accra Kotoka (ACC)

To get to Accra Kotoka - Ghana

Location

6mls/10kms North of Accra

Phone

+233 21 776171 ext 318

Website :

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Taxi: fare GHC 1,000

Find the best airfares for flights from Accra per airline

  • Ethiopian Airlines

    Accra Cairo

    Fri 28 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Accra Milan

    Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May

  • Kenya Airways

    Accra Johannesburg

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • South African Airways

    Accra Harare

    Thu 04 Aug - Thu 11 Aug

  • Egyptair

    Accra Cairo

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Asky Airlines

    Accra Monrovia

    Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May

  • KLM

    Accra Copenhagen

    Wed 25 May - Sun 29 May

  • Royal Air Maroc

    Accra Istanbul

    Fri 30 Sep - Thu 10 Nov

  • Air France

    Accra Paris

    Wed 18 May - Sun 12 Jun

More details about the airport Accra Kotoka

  • Time zone: GMT
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Ghana Airways
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access:
  • Banks and exchange offices: Bank of Ghana available 24 hours
  • Car hire: Airport Car Hiring Service
  • Shops: Stationery, tobacco, confectionery, refreshments
  • Duty free: Available 24 hours
  • Bars: Available 24 hours
  • Restaurants: Available 24 hours
  • Travel Information: Available 24 hours
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Most hotels in city centre

Contact Accra Kotoka

  • Address: P.O. Box 87, Accra
  • Telephone: +233 21 776171
  • Email:
  • Website :
  • Airplane terminals:

Major airports from Ghana