• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Algiers Houari Boumediene (ALG)

To get to Algiers Houari Boumediene - Algeria

Location

12mls/20kms East of Algiers

Phone

+213 21 507541, available 24 hours

Website :

www.egsa.dz

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Airport Bus: operates 0600-1900, fare DZD 20, journey time 30 mins
Bus: ETUSA service, operates 0600-1900, fare DZD 20, journey time 30 mins
Rail: SNTF, operates 0600-1900, fare DZD 15, journey time 30 mins
Taxi: fare DZD 300, journey time 20 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Algiers per airline

  • Air Algerie

    Algiers Bejaia

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Volotea

    Algiers Bordeaux

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 17 Aug

  • Air France

    Algiers Rabat

    Thu 22 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Iberia

    Algiers London

    Tue 20 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • British Airways

    Algiers London

    Thu 01 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Algiers Frankfurt

    Fri 02 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Transavia

    Algiers Amman

    Mon 06 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Air Canada

    Algiers Montreal

    Mon 04 Jul - Mon 29 Aug

  • Turkish Airlines

    Algiers Baku

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

More details about the airport Algiers Houari Boumediene

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Air Algerie, EGSA
  • Business equipment: tel +213 21 509223, 0730-1700 in international departures
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Bank of Algeria 0730-1900. Khalifa Bank in international arrivals
  • Car hire: Prefix +213 21: Khalifa 509263, Love Tour 509262
  • Shops: Ceramics, gifts, newspapers, tobacco, food, alcohol
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available in domestic/international departures
  • To book a hotel:
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +213 21: Hilton 201010/219696, Mercure 245970

Contact Algiers Houari Boumediene

  • Address: Dar-el-Beida, Algiers 16100
  • Telephone: +213 21 506000/509100/91
  • Email:
  • Website : www.egsa.dz
  • Airplane terminals:

Major airports from Algeria