• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Bilbao (BIO)

To get to Bilbao - Spain

Location

7mls/11kms North of Bilbao

Phone

+34 94 486 93 01/(905) 505505, 0530-2359

Website :

www.aena.es

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Bus: operates 0600-2305 every 40 mins, fare EUR 0.87 Mon-Fri, EUR 0.93 Sat-Sun, journey time 30 mins
Rail: every 30 mins, fare EUR 0.66, journey time 15 mins
Taxi: fare EUR 10.21, journey time 20 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Bilbao per airline

  • Volotea

    Bilbao Porto

    Sun 29 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • blue air

    Bilbao Bucharest

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bilbao Milan

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Bilbao Oslo

    Sat 18 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Bilbao Dublin

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Aegean Airlines

    Bilbao Istanbul

    Fri 02 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Bilbao Ljubljana

    Sat 31 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Bilbao Kiev

    Fri 09 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    Bilbao Brussels

    Sun 05 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

More details about the airport Bilbao

  • Time zone: Mainland, Balearics, Ceuta & Melilla:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
    Canary Islands:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +1
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +1
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +1
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: BRISTOL, IBERIA
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access: Parking, ramps, toilets
  • Banks and exchange offices: B.B.K. 0700-1930 Mon-Fri, 0900-1430 Sat
  • Car hire: Prefix +34 94: Atesa 453 33 40, Avis 453 12 09/453 34 46, Europcar 471 01 33, Hertz 453 09 31
  • Shops: 0730-2100, confectionery, souvenirs, ceramics, toys, alcohol
  • Duty free: 0600-2200
  • Bars: 0545-2300
  • Restaurants: 1200-1630
  • Travel Information: tel +34 94 453 23 06, 0730-2300 Mon-Fri, 0830-2300 Sat-Sun
  • To book a hotel: Viajes Eroski tel +34 94 453 07 87, 0700-2300
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +34 94: Abando 423 62 00, Andrea 454 42 38, Ercilla 443 88 00, Indautxu 421 11 98, Lopez de Haro 423 55 00, Tamarises 469 00 50, Villa de Bilbao 441 60 00

Contact Bilbao

  • Address: Carretera Asua-Erletxes s/n, 48150 Sondika (Vizcaya)
  • Telephone: +34 94 486 93 00
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.aena.es
  • Airplane terminals: