• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Bordeaux (BOD)

To get to Bordeaux - France

Location

8mls/12kms West of Bordeaux

Phone

+33 5.56.34.50.50, 0530-2300

Website :

www.bordeaux.aeroport.fr

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Airport Bus: Jet`Bus, operates 0645-2245 Mon-Sun every 45 mins, fare EUR 6.60, journey time 40-45 mins
Bus: CGFTE service 73, operates 0610-2000, journey time 45 mins
Taxi: Journey time 30 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Bordeaux per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bordeaux Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle

    Mon 04 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Bordeaux Luxembourg

    Sun 30 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Volotea

    Bordeaux Algiers

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • blue air

    Bordeaux Bucharest

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Bordeaux Oslo

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 26 Jul

  • KLM

    Bordeaux Amsterdam

    Wed 07 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Swiss

    Bordeaux Beirut

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Tunisair

    Bordeaux Tunis

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Turkish Airlines

    Bordeaux Istanbul

    Wed 17 May - Wed 31 May

More details about the airport Bordeaux

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Lifts, parking, toilets, wheelchairs
  • Banks and exchange offices: Banque Populaire du Sud Ouest 0900-1215 & 1400-1730. Travelex 0600-2130
  • Car hire: Prefix +33: ADA 5.56.34.67.67, Avis 5.56.34.38.22, Budget 5.56.47.84.22, Europcar 5.56.34.05.79, Hertz 0825 002 400, National Citer 5.56.34.20.68, Six Euro rent 5.56.34.08.15, Vehi/TT Garage Barre 6.74.78.65.08
  • Shops: 0600-2100, gifts, perfumes, newsagency, tobacco, regional goods
  • Duty free: 0600-2100
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: tel +33 5.56.34.50.50, 0530-2330 in halls A & B
  • To book a hotel: tel +33 5.56.34.50.50, 0530-2300 at information desk
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +33: Aerogrill 5.56.47.60.52, Arion 5.56.13.13.04, Atlantis 5.56.34.39.99, Campanile 5.56.34.43.62, Confort Hotel 5.56.55.93.66, Etoile Bleue 5.56.47.65.96, Soretel 5.56.34.33.08, Formule One 0891 705 188, Ibis 5.56.34.10.19, Inter Hotel 5.56.47.89.50, Kyriad Prestige 5.57.92.00.00, Mercure 5.56.34.74.74, Novotel 5.57.53.13.30, Relais Mercure 5.56.55.93.42, Travel Inn 5.56.34.49.88

Contact Bordeaux

  • Address: Chambre de Commerce et d`Industrie de Bordeaux, Cidex 040, 33700 Merignac
  • Telephone: +33 5.56.34.50.00
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.bordeaux.aeroport.fr
  • Airplane terminals: Hall A, Hall B