• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Dusseldorf Niederrhein (NRN)

To get to Dusseldorf Niederrhein - Germany

Location

48+ mls/78km from Dusseldorf

Phone

Website :

www.airport-weeze.de

Getting to the town centre from the airport

3 mls/5km from Weeze Buses: To Weeze (journey time 10 mins, fare EUR 1.95), to Dnsseldorf (journey time 1+ hrs, fare EUR 11)

Find the best airfares for flights from Dusseldorf per airline

  • Aer Lingus

    Dusseldorf Dublin

    Mon 03 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Condor

    Dusseldorf Nice

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Pegasus Airlines

    Dusseldorf Sabiha Gokcen

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Dusseldorf Oslo

    Fri 11 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • KLM

    Dusseldorf Amsterdam

    Wed 07 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Air Malta

    Dusseldorf Luqa

    Sun 23 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Air France

    Dusseldorf Algiers

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Air Moldova

    Dusseldorf Chisinau

    Wed 23 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Tunisair

    Dusseldorf Tunis

    Fri 04 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

More details about the airport Dusseldorf Niederrhein

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club:
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices:
  • Car hire:
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free:
  • Bars:
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel:
  • Hotels within 10 minutes:

Contact Dusseldorf Niederrhein

  • Address: Airport Weeze, Flughafen Niederrhein GmbH, Flughafen-Ring 60, D- 47652 Weeze
  • Telephone: +49 2837 66 61 11
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.airport-weeze.de
  • Airplane terminals: