• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Funchal (FNC)

To get to Funchal - Portugal

Location

8mls/13kms West of Funchal

Phone

+351 291 524362, 0600-2300

Website :

www.anam.pt

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Airport Bus: TAP service, operates 0900-2330, fare free of charge to TAP passengers, EUR 4 other travellers
Bus: SAM service 20, 23, 53, 78, 113 & 156, operates 0720-2300, fare EUR 3.00
Taxi: operate 24 hours, fare EUR 25

Find the best airfares for flights from Funchal per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Funchal London

    Fri 27 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Funchal Geneva

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Binter Canarias

    Funchal Tenerife

    Mon 01 Aug - Mon 08 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    Funchal Katowice

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 12 Jul

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Funchal Oslo

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Transavia

    Funchal Amsterdam

    Mon 16 Jan - Thu 19 Jan

  • Luxair

    Funchal Luxembourg

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • blue air

    Funchal Bucharest

    Sat 04 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • KLM

    Funchal New York

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

More details about the airport Funchal

  • Time zone: Mainland & Madeira:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +1
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +1
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +1
    Azores:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +0
    From 28 Oct 08 to 30 Mar 08 GMT -1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +0
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT -1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +0
  • Lost luggage: Available
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +351 291: Avis 524392, Budget 524661, Europcar 524633, Hertz 523040, M.I. Nunes 524023, Rodavante 524718
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +351 291: D. Pedro 965751, Hotel Oasis Atlantic 934444, Quinta Splendida 934027, Santa Catarina 520000

Contact Funchal

  • Address: Santa Catarina, 9100-105 Santa Cruz, Madeira
  • Telephone: +351 291 520700
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.anam.pt
  • Airplane terminals: