• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport London Luton (LTN)

To get to London Luton - United Kingdom

Location

2mls/3kms South East of Luton, 32mls/51.2kms North West of London

Phone

+44 1582 405100, available 24 hours

Website :

www.london-luton.co.uk

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Bus: Arriva service 31 to Luton, every 30 mins Mon-Sat, journey time 15 mins
Coach: Greenline service 757 to Victoria Station, every 30 mins until 0015, fare GBP 10, journey time 75 mins
Rail: Bus to Luton Airport Parkway station for connection to Kings Cross, every 15 mins, fare GBP 10, journey time 30 mins
Taxi: to Luton, journey time 10 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from London per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Rodez

    Wed 06 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Wizz Air

    London Bacau

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Easyjet

    London Inverness

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    London Tallinn

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    London Brussels

    Mon 10 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Algiers

    Tue 03 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    London Kuwait

    Sun 12 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Air France

    London Abidjan

    Sun 06 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Royal Air Maroc

    London Lagos

    Tue 03 Jan - Thu 09 Feb

The best way to select your flights from London is by using an online flight search engine. Easyvoyage can provide you with all the information necessary to determine the cheapest airfare deals for your preferred destination. All you have to do is input your travel dates and terminus, keeping in mind that mid-week, early morning and late night flights are often less expensive, and our flight comparison tool will generate a long list of air tickets from London for you to choose from. We do all the work and you just have to pick the right deal for you!

More details about the airport London Luton

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +1
  • Lost luggage: Available
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +44 1582: Avis 736537, Europcar 422999, Hertz 727654, National 486414
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +44 1582: Express by Holiday Inn (870) 444 8920, Ibis 424488, Thistle 734199, Travelodge (870) 191 1696

Contact London Luton

  • Address: Navigation House, Airport Way, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9LY
  • Telephone: +44 1582 405100
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.london-luton.co.uk
  • Airplane terminals: