• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Malaga (AGP)

To get to Malaga - Spain

Location

7mls/11kms South West of Malaga

Phone

+34 95 204 88 38/44 (arrivals), +34 95 204 88 04/42 (departures), available 24 hours

Website :

www.aena.es

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Airport Bus: every 30 mins, fare EUR 0.78, journey time 20 mins
Rail: every 30 mins, fare EUR 0.81, journey time 10 mins
Taxi: fare EUR 10.21-11.41, journey time 20 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Malaga per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Malaga Tangier

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Volotea

    Malaga Bordeaux

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Malaga Bucharest

    Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Malaga Geneva

    Thu 10 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Luxair

    Malaga Luxembourg

    Thu 06 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Malaga Helsinki

    Fri 19 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Aegean Airlines

    Malaga Athens

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    Malaga Istanbul

    Tue 06 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

  • KLM

    Malaga Bahrain

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

More details about the airport Malaga

  • Time zone: Mainland, Balearics, Ceuta & Melilla:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
    Canary Islands:
    From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +1
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +1
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +1
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +34 95: Avis 204 84 86, Atesa 204 85 06, Europcar 204 85 27
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel:
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +34 95: Guadalmar 223 17 03, Larios 207 04 37, Malaga Palacio 221 51 85, Parador del Golf 238 12 55

Contact Malaga

  • Address: Avenida Garcia Morato s/n, 29004 Malaga
  • Telephone: +34 95 204 84 84
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.aena.es
  • Airplane terminals: Terminal 1, Terminal 2