• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Mexico City International (MEX)

To get to Mexico City International - Mexico

Location

8mls/13kms East of Mexico City

Phone

+52 55 571 784 04 71, 0900-2000

Website :

www.aicm.com.mx

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Bus: fare USD 0.36, journey time 35 mins
Rail: Underground, every 5 mins, fare USD 0.20, journey time 40 mins
Taxi: fare USD 9.09, journey time 30 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Mexico City per airline

  • Avianca

    Mexico City San Salvador

    Wed 01 Jun - Mon 06 Jun

  • Aeromexico

    Mexico City Los Angeles

    Wed 17 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • volaris

    Mexico City Lima

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 08 Mar

  • copa airlines

    Mexico City Guayaquil

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • United Airlines

    Mexico City San Juan

    Mon 26 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • British Airways

    Mexico City Belize

    Thu 18 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Iberia

    Mexico City Dusseldorf

    Wed 26 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Air France

    Mexico City Billund

    Wed 09 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Mexico City Bucharest

    Mon 16 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

More details about the airport Mexico City International

  • Time zone: Baja Calif Sur, Nayarit, Sinaloa & Chihuahua:
    From 01 Apr 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT -6
    From 28 Oct 07 to 06 Apr 08 GMT -7
    From 06 Apr 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT -6
    From 26 Oct 08 to 05 Apr 09 GMT -7
    From 05 Apr 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT -6
    Baja Calif Norte:
    From 01 Apr 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT -7
    From 28 Oct 07 to 06 Apr 08 GMT -8
    From 06 Apr 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT -7
    From 26 Oct 08 to 05 Apr 09 GMT -8
    From 05 Apr 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT -7
    Rest of Mexico:
    From 01 Apr 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT -5
    From 28 Oct 07 to 06 Apr 08 GMT -6
    From 06 Apr 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT -5
    From 26 Oct 08 to 05 Apr 09 GMT -6
    From 05 Apr 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT -5
    Sonora: GMT -7
  • Lost luggage: Available
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +52 55: Alamo 5250 0055, Avis 5786 9451/2, Budget 5762 0900, Hertz 5525 8600/2, Kim Car 2599 0267/8, National 5786 9026
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: All hotels in Mexico City area

Contact Mexico City International

  • Address: Av. Capitan Carlos Leon S/N Col. Penon de los Banos, C.P. 15620, Mexico City
  • Telephone: +52 55 571 3600 ext 2328/2260
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.aicm.com.mx
  • Airplane terminals: