• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Nouakchott (NKC)

To get to Nouakchott - Mauritania

Location

3mls/5kms North East of Nouakchott

Phone

+222 259319/258320, 0700-2300

Website :

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Find the best airfares for flights from Nouakchott per airline

  • Binter Canarias

    Nouakchott Las Palmas

    Sat 03 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Air Algerie

    Nouakchott Algiers

    Sat 13 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Tunisair

    Nouakchott Tunis

    Thu 29 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Royal Air Maroc

    Nouakchott Casablanca

    Fri 21 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

  • Air France

    Nouakchott Paris

    Wed 21 Sep - Mon 21 Nov

  • Turkish Airlines

    Nouakchott Brussels

    Mon 24 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

Destinations close to Nouakchott

More details about the airport Nouakchott

  • Time zone: GMT
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club:
  • Business equipment:
  • Disabled access:
  • Banks and exchange offices:
  • Car hire:
  • Shops: 0700-2300
  • Duty free:
  • Bars:
  • Restaurants: 0700-2300
  • Travel Information:
  • To book a hotel:
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +222: Adrar 252955, Chinguitty 253537, El Amane 252178, Halima 257920, Houda 259180, Marhaba 251835, Monotel 253526, Oasis 251011, Park 251444

Contact Nouakchott

  • Address: B.P. 5605, Nouakchott
  • Telephone: 13138
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website :
  • Airplane terminals:

Major airports from Mauritania