• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

To get to Paris Charles de Gaulle - France

Location

14mls/23kms North East of Paris

Phone

+33 1.48.62.22.80, available 24 hours, +33 (8).92.68.15.15 (interactive voice system)

Website :

www.adp.fr

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Bus: Roissybus, operates 0600-2300 every 15 mins, fare EUR 8, journey time 60 mins
Coach: Air France coaches, operates 0550-2300 every 12-20 mins, fare EUR 10-11.50, journey time 40 mins
Rail: RER Line B & ADP shuttle bus, operates 0456-2356 every 4-15 mins, fare EUR 7.70, journey time 30 mins
Taxi: fare EUR 38, journey time 45 mins
Limousine: fare EUR 105

Find the best airfares for flights from Paris per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Paris Liverpool

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Paris Skopje

    Thu 10 Nov - Thu 24 Nov

  • Luxair

    Paris Luxembourg

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Transavia

    Paris Monastir

    Tue 07 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Paris Izmir

    Fri 07 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Pegasus Airlines

    Paris Sabiha Gokcen

    Sat 04 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Paris Baku

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • Swiss

    Paris New Delhi

    Thu 01 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Turkish Airlines

    Paris Bishkek

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

More details about the airport Paris Charles de Gaulle

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +33: Terminal 1: Avis 1.48.62.34.34, Budget 1.48.62.70.21, Europcar (825) 825 490, Hertz 1.48.62.24.36, National Citer 1.48.62.65.81, Sixt 1.48.62.40.77
    Terminal 2: Avis 1.48.62.59.59, Budget 1.48.62.70.22, Europcar (825) 825 490, Hertz 1.48.62.69.22, National Citer 1.48.62.64.84, Sixt 1.48.62.57.66
    Terminal 2F: Avis 1.48.16.30.04, Budget 1.48.16.29.47, Europcar (825) 825 490, Hertz 1.48.62.33.60, National Citer 1.48.16.30.35, Sixt 1.48.16.32.24
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: tel +33 1.48.62.27.29, 0700-2300 at exit 36 on arrival level terminal 1
  • To book a hotel: Available at tourist information desk
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +33: Hilton 1.49.19.77.77, Ibis 1.49.19.19.19, Novotel 1.49.19.27.27, Sheraton 1.49.19.70.70, Sofitel 1.49.19.29.29

Contact Paris Charles de Gaulle

  • Address: B.P. 20101, 95711 Roissy Charles de Gaulle
  • Telephone: +33 1.48.62.22.80
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.adp.fr
  • Airplane terminals: Terminal 1, Terminal 2A, Terminal 2B, Terminal 2C, Terminal 2D, Terminal 2E, Terminal 2F, Terminal 3