• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Paris Orly (ORY)

To get to Paris Orly - France

Location

9mls/14kms South of Paris

Phone

+33 1.49.75.15.15, 0600-2345, +33 (8).92.68.15.15 (interactive voice system)

Website :

www.adp.fr

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Bus: Jetbus to Villejuif-Louis Aragon metro station (line 7), operates 0623-2249, fare EUR 4.95, journey time 15-20 mins. Orlybus, operates 0600-2330 every 15-20 mins, fare EUR 5.50, journey time 25 mins
Coach: Air France coaches, operates 0600-2300 every 15 mins, fare EUR 7.50, journey time 30 mins
Limousine: fare EUR 90
Rail: Orlyval/RER Line B to all Metro & RER stations, operates 0600-2300 every 4-8 mins, fare EUR 8.75, journey time 30 mins. RER Line C & ADP shuttle bus, operates 0545-2315 every 15-30 mins, fare EUR 5.25
Taxi: fare EUR 20.50, journey time 15 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Paris per airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    Paris Liverpool

    Tue 17 May - Sun 29 May

  • Wizz Air

    Paris Iasi

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Paris Geneva

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Transavia

    Paris Amsterdam

    Tue 20 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Norwegian Air Shuttle

    Paris Oslo

    Thu 02 Jun - Sun 05 Jun

  • Luxair

    Paris Luxembourg

    Sat 17 Dec - Mon 09 Jan

  • Pegasus Airlines

    Paris Sabiha Gokcen

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • Brussels Airlines

    Paris Brussels

    Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Aegean Airlines

    Paris Beirut

    Mon 10 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

More details about the airport Paris Orly

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage:
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices: Available
  • Car hire: Prefix +33: Orly Ouest: Avis 1.49.75.44.91, Budget 1.49.75.56.07, Europcar & Hertz (825) 892 265, National Citer 1.49.75.36.37, Sixt 1.49.75.50.83
    Orly Sud: Avis 1.49.75.56.20, Budget 1.49.75.56.62, Europcar & Hertz (825) 892 265, National Citer 1.49.75.36.57, Sixt 1.49.75.50.02
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Available
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +33: Hilton 1.45.12.45.12, Ibis 1.56.70.50.50

Contact Paris Orly

  • Address: Orly Sud 103, 94396 Orly Aerogare
  • Telephone: +33 1.49.75.15.15
  • Email:
  • Website : www.adp.fr
  • Airplane terminals: Orly Ouest, Orly Sud