• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Strasbourg International (SXB)

To get to Strasbourg International - France

Location

10mls/16kms South West of Strasbourg

Phone

+33 3.88.64.67.67, 0515-2200 Mon-Fri, 0630-2230 Sat, 0515-2300 Sun

Website :

www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Taxi: fare EUR 24.40-27.40, journey time 15 mins
Tram: Navette service, operates 0530-2330 Mon-Fri, 0600-2300 Sat-Sun every 25-30 mins, fare EUR 4.70, journey time 15-30 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Strasbourg per airline

  • Volotea

    Strasbourg Olbia

    Fri 24 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Turkish Airlines

    Strasbourg Istanbul

    Thu 10 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Nouvelair

    Strasbourg Tunis

    Mon 30 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Iberia

    Strasbourg Dakar

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Royal Air Maroc

    Strasbourg Conakry

    Thu 24 Nov - Thu 22 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Strasbourg Brussels

    Mon 06 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

More details about the airport Strasbourg International

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage: Available
  • Travel club: Available
  • Business equipment: Available
  • Disabled access: Available
  • Banks and exchange offices:
  • Car hire: Prefix +33: Avis 3.88.68.82.53, Budget 3.88.64.69.40, Europcar 3.88.68.95.55, Hertz 3.88.64.69.50, National-Citer 3.88.64.69.20, Sixt 3.90.29.73.73
  • Shops: Available
  • Duty free: Available
  • Bars: Available
  • Restaurants: Availabe
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +33: Campanile 3.88.78.10.10, Ibis 3.88.77.18.18, Kyriad 3.88.76.11.00, Mercure 3.90.40.51.51, Novotel-Sud 3.88.66.21.56, Pere Benoit 3.88.68.98.00

Contact Strasbourg International

  • Address: 67960 Entzheim
  • Telephone: +33 3.88.64.67.67
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.strasbourg.aeroport.fr
  • Airplane terminals: