• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Airport Stuttgart Echterdingen (STR)

To get to Stuttgart Echterdingen - Germany

Location

8mls/13kms South of Stuttgart

Phone

+49 711 948 3388, 0530-2300

Website :

www.stuttgart-airport.com

Getting to the town centre from the airport

Rail: S-Bahn S2 & S3 services to Stuttgart Mainstation, operate 0508-0008 every 10-20 mins, fare EUR 2.60, journey time 27 mins
Taxi: fare EUR 25, journey time 20-30 mins

Find the best airfares for flights from Stuttgart per airline

  • British Airways

    Stuttgart London

    Wed 15 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Pegasus Airlines

    Stuttgart Sabiha Gokcen

    Tue 08 Nov - Sat 28 Jan

  • Swiss

    Stuttgart Zurich

    Sun 09 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Condor

    Stuttgart Mykonos

    Wed 17 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Stuttgart Stockholm

    Wed 26 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • KLM

    Stuttgart Helsinki

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Air France

    Stuttgart Ljubljana

    Wed 28 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Air serbia

    Stuttgart Skopje

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Aegean Airlines

    Stuttgart Tel-Aviv

    Tue 24 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

More details about the airport Stuttgart Echterdingen

  • Time zone: From 25 Mar 07 to 28 Oct 07 GMT +2
    From 28 Oct 07 to 30 Mar 08 GMT +1
    From 30 Mar 08 to 26 Oct 08 GMT +2
    From 26 Oct 08 to 29 Mar 09 GMT +1
    From 29 Mar 09 to 25 Oct 09 GMT +2
  • Lost luggage: Lockers available
  • Travel club: Air France, British Airways, Lufthansa
  • Business equipment: tel +49 711 948 4582/2700, Atrium Conference Centre & Business Services, 0700-2200. tel +49 711 79070, Airport Hotel Movenpick 0800-2200
  • Disabled access: Lifts, telephones, toilets
  • Banks and exchange offices: Reisebank AG 0630-2130 Mon-Sat, 0830-2130 Sun
  • Car hire: Prefix +49 711: Avis 948 4451, Budget 948 4540, Europcar 949 9010, Hertz 948 4339/4448, Sixt 948 4504/4729, Vanguard 948 4411/22
  • Shops: 0630-2100, books, tobacco, perfumes, photographic goods, clothes, travel goods, flowers, jewellery, gifts, souvenirs
  • Duty free: Available 30 mins prior to 1st flight until 30 mins after last flight
  • Bars: Available 30 mins prior to 1st flight until 30 mins after last flight
  • Restaurants: Available 30 mins prior to 1st flight until 30 mins after last flight
  • Travel Information: Available
  • To book a hotel: Available
  • Hotels within 10 minutes: Prefix +49 711: Adler Garni 947550, Airport Movenpick 79070, Airport Stetten 797 3420, Alber 94743, Apart 45010, Ascot 70900, Best Western 20390, Copthorne 721 2107, Chrystal Garni 778890, Dorint Fontana 7300, Filderland 94946, Fissler Post 45840, Hotel am Schinderbuckel 77810, Lamm 799065, Mercure 72660, Schuhmacher Garni 703 0834, Sonne Garni 949650, Traube 458920

Contact Stuttgart Echterdingen

  • Address: Flughafen Stuttgart GmbH, Postfach 23 04 61, 70624 Stuttgart
  • Telephone: 49711948444
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Website : www.stuttgart-airport.com
  • Airplane terminals: Terminal 1, Terminal 2, Terminal 3, Terminal 4