Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Ajaccio from £77

Ajaccio is a town situated on the west coast of the French island of Corsica. It is just over 200 miles southeast of Marseille and most of this town is made of natural habitat. Flights to Ajaccio can be booked with a number of operators including Easyjet and British Airways and Ajaccio flights are available from locations such as Manchester, Madrid and many other European cities. Cheap flights to Ajaccio are available direct from London too, however flights from Bristol will have two stopovers. If you are looking for a cheap flight between these locations, first use our online comparison tool to locate the best deal available within your budget.This town is a beautiful holiday destination and although the urban area of the town is relatively small, there is still so much to see and explore here. There are a number of monuments in this town that are dedicated to Napoleon as well as dozens of other interesting sights. The Cathedral of Santa Maria Assunta where Napoleon was baptised and the Bandera Museum are but a couple of attractions awaiting your arrival.

Prices for flights to Ajaccio by airline

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Ajaccio

    Fri 07 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Air France

    Teesside Ajaccio

    Fri 23 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

Flight destination: Ajaccio

Getting around this beautiful Corsican town could not be easier as the transport system is very organised and efficient. Most of the bus companies have ticket outlets located in the terminals and the Eurocorse makes regular trips to other areas of the island. Excursions to mainland France can be booked easily at the Terminal Maritime et Routier. As Corsica's largest town, all the perks of a typical Mediterranean resort can be found here such as palm trees, beaches and of course, excellent weather conditions. The town is set within a fabulous backdrop of mountains and so wonderful views can be expected. The old town breathes an obvious Mediterranean style of architecture and is incredibly picturesque. It is a beautiful place to stroll during the evening when the sun is setting and the nightlife is gearing up. There is a casino located in the city centre and many of the bars and clubs can be found on Route de Sanguinaires. Other places of interest in this beautiful Corsican town include the Citadel, Ajaccio cathedral, the Municipal Library, Genoese Towers and just a short bus ride away is the Scandola Nature Reserve.

Latest searches for cheap Ajaccio flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Ajaccio

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Ajaccio

    Wed 12 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Ajaccio

    Fri 07 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Ajaccio

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Ajaccio

    Mon 17 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Ajaccio

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Ajaccio

    Sat 15 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Ajaccio

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Ajaccio

    Wed 14 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Ajaccio

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Ajaccio

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Ajaccio

    Thu 01 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Air France

    Teesside Ajaccio

    Fri 23 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Air France

    Norwich Ajaccio

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Eastern Airways

    Southampton Ajaccio

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep