Thomas Dutour / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Bamako from £478

Have you already decided on Bamako for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Bamako ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Bamako as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Bamako, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Bamako, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Bamako an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Bamako and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Latest searches for cheap Bamako flights

  • Easyjet

    London Bamako

    Thu 06 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Bamako

    Fri 14 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bamako

    Fri 15 Jul - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Bamako

    Sat 04 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Bamako

    Mon 27 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Bamako

    Mon 04 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Edinburgh Bamako

    Thu 02 Jun - Thu 09 Jun