Shahid Khan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Aberdeen Manchester from £51

With flights to over 60 destinations, finding flights from Aberdeen to Manchester is fairly easy, especially when using our flight comparator. Just pick your dates of travel, keeping in mind that early morning, late night and mid-week flights tend to be cheaper, and try to avoid high tourist seasons, such as school holidays, and leave it to us to find you the best deals on Manchester flights. There are regular buses that run from the city centre and other destinations to the airport, although services are less frequent at weekends and in the evening, so make sure to confirm bus times in advance, so as to ensure you catch your Manchester flight. A bus journey from the centre of Aberdeen takes roughly 30 minutes in average traffic, alternatively the nearest train station to the airport is Dyce, which is a two miles ride to the terminal, but whichever you choose, try to leave at least 90 minutes to check in for your flight to Manchester and clear passport control and security in time.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Aberdeen - Manchester: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 18 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • KLM

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 11 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 26 Jun - Mon 10 Jul

Looking for a cheap Aberdeen - Manchester flight?

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 18 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 28 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Thu 27 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 02 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 25 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 03 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 30 Oct - Fri 02 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 17 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 21 Aug - Sun 23 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 14 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 05 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 28 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 21 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 21 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Mon 24 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 05 Oct - Thu 06 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 15 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 15 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 19 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Fri 06 Jan - Wed 08 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Manchester

    Wed 21 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

Cheap Aberdeen - Manchester Flights

To travel between Aberdeen and Manchester at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Aberdeen - Manchester flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Aberdeen - Manchester flights by departure date.