© Tatiana Popova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Antalya from £124

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Antalya shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Antalya on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Antalya, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Antalya during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as £3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Antalya. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Antalya flight. Before you jet off to Antalya, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Antalya: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Wed 01 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Antalya flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Wed 01 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Thu 12 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Thu 01 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 01 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 25 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 03 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Thu 06 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 13 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 26 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 30 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 03 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 13 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Antalya

    Wed 24 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 12 May - Fri 19 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 11 Jul - Tue 18 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 19 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 13 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 11 Apr - Tue 18 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 11 Jul - Tue 18 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Antalya

    Tue 18 Jul - Tue 01 Aug

Cheap Belfast - Antalya Flights

To travel between Belfast and Antalya at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Antalya flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Antalya flights by departure date.