© Oliver Nowak / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Corfu from £69

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Corfu shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Corfu on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Corfu, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Corfu during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as £3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Corfu. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Corfu flight. Before you jet off to Corfu, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Corfu: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Corfu flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 26 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 30 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 02 Apr - Thu 06 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 02 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 25 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Mon 17 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 27 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 20 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 18 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 18 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 04 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 09 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 12 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Thu 16 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Corfu

    Mon 24 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Corfu

    Sat 17 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Corfu

    Mon 24 Jul - Mon 07 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Corfu

    Fri 02 Jun - Tue 13 Jun

Cheap Belfast - Corfu Flights

To travel between Belfast and Corfu at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Corfu flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Corfu flights by departure date.