Visions Of America LLC / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Charleston from £520

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Charleston shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Charleston on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Charleston, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Charleston during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Charleston. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Charleston flight. Before you jet off to Charleston, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Charleston flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Mon 19 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Thu 13 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Charleston

    Fri 19 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Sat 19 Nov - Sat 26 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Wed 12 Oct - Thu 24 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Charleston

    Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

Cheap Belfast - Charleston Flights

To travel between Belfast and Charleston at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Charleston flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Charleston flights by departure date.