Nick Velichko / 123 rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Denpasar from £689

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Denpasar shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Denpasar on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Denpasar, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Denpasar during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Denpasar. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Denpasar flight. Before you jet off to Denpasar, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Denpasar flight?

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Denpasar

    Fri 14 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Denpasar

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Denpasar

    Mon 26 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Denpasar

    Fri 23 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Denpasar

    Tue 03 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Denpasar

    Mon 24 Oct - Sat 19 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Denpasar

    Fri 12 May - Mon 22 May

Cheap Belfast - Denpasar Flights

To travel between Belfast and Denpasar at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Denpasar flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Denpasar flights by departure date.