• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Las Vegas from £500

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Las Vegas shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Las Vegas on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Las Vegas, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Las Vegas during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Las Vegas. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Las Vegas flight. Before you jet off to Las Vegas, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Las Vegas flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Wed 19 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Thu 19 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Tue 31 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Wed 26 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Wed 28 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Sun 04 Jun - Sun 11 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Tue 21 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Wed 22 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Fri 26 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Sun 21 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Las Vegas

    Mon 24 Jul - Mon 31 Jul

Cheap Belfast - Las Vegas Flights

To travel between Belfast and Las Vegas at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Las Vegas flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Las Vegas flights by departure date.