Speedfighter / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Larnaca from £142

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Larnaca shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Larnaca on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Larnaca, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Larnaca during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Larnaca. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Larnaca flight. Before you jet off to Larnaca, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Larnaca: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Larnaca

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Larnaca flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Tue 14 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Fri 07 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Sat 17 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Wed 29 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Tue 25 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Mon 30 May - Mon 06 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Mon 04 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Larnaca

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Larnaca

    Mon 30 May - Mon 30 May

Cheap Belfast - Larnaca Flights

To travel between Belfast and Larnaca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Larnaca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Larnaca flights by departure date.