© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Lyon from £47

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Lyon shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Lyon on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Lyon, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Lyon during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as £3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Lyon. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Lyon flight. Before you jet off to Lyon, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Lyon flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Wed 08 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Wed 11 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 01 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Fri 03 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Fri 07 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Lyon

    Thu 22 Jun - Sun 25 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sat 13 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Lyon

    Sun 28 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

Cheap Belfast - Lyon Flights

To travel between Belfast and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Lyon flights by departure date.