Robyn Mackenzie / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Melbourne from £820

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Melbourne shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Melbourne on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Melbourne, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Melbourne during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Melbourne. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Melbourne flight. Before you jet off to Melbourne, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Melbourne flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 03 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Mon 06 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 28 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Sat 12 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Mon 21 Nov - Sun 22 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Sun 20 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 09 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 21 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Melbourne

    Wed 17 May - Wed 07 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Wed 12 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Wed 11 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 27 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 21 Apr - Tue 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Melbourne

    Mon 10 Jul - Mon 24 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Thu 15 Sep - Mon 19 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 16 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 03 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 16 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Melbourne

    Thu 01 Jun - Sat 08 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Fri 19 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Melbourne

    Wed 31 Aug - Sun 01 Jan

Cheap Belfast - Melbourne Flights

To travel between Belfast and Melbourne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Melbourne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Melbourne flights by departure date.