Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Milan from £71

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Milan shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Milan on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Milan, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Milan during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Milan. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Milan flight. Before you jet off to Milan, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 05 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Milan flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Mon 13 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 18 May - Wed 25 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Mon 05 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Tue 28 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Thu 25 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 05 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 07 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Sun 28 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Fri 30 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Mon 16 May - Wed 17 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Mon 30 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Milan

    Wed 01 Jun - Wed 31 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Belfast Milan

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

Cheap Belfast - Milan Flights

To travel between Belfast and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Milan flights by departure date.