© Ivan Marchuk / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Marseille from £74

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Marseille shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Marseille on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Marseille, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Marseille during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as £3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Marseille. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Marseille flight. Before you jet off to Marseille, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Marseille: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Fri 23 Sep - Mon 24 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Marseille

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Marseille flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Fri 23 Sep - Mon 24 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Fri 18 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Mon 29 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Fri 05 May - Mon 08 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Tue 07 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Marseille

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Wed 17 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Fri 28 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Marseille

    Thu 01 Jun - Sun 23 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Marseille

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 11 May

Cheap Belfast - Marseille Flights

To travel between Belfast and Marseille at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Marseille flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Marseille flights by departure date.