Matthew Dixon / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Paris from £67

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Paris shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Paris on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Paris, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Paris during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Paris. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Paris flight. Before you jet off to Paris, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Belfast - Paris: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Paris flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Wed 15 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 24 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Wed 31 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 23 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Thu 04 May - Sun 07 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 03 Jun - Tue 07 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 24 Mar - Mon 27 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Thu 25 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 11 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Wed 14 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sun 13 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 01 Jul - Tue 05 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Wed 21 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sun 19 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 09 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Tue 28 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sun 08 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Thu 25 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sun 05 Feb - Wed 08 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sat 24 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Mon 30 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Thu 14 Jul - Fri 28 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Fri 30 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Paris

    Sat 16 Jul - Wed 07 Sep

Cheap Belfast - Paris Flights

To travel between Belfast and Paris at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Paris flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Paris flights by departure date.