Evgeny Pimenov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Perth from £823

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Perth shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Perth on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Perth, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Perth during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Perth. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Perth flight. Before you jet off to Perth, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Perth flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 20 Mar - Mon 10 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 24 Apr - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 10 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Sat 05 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Sat 04 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Thu 22 Dec - Sun 29 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Thu 10 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Perth

    Sat 01 Jul - Sat 22 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 05 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 23 Jan - Mon 13 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 02 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Fri 30 Dec - Thu 09 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 02 Jan - Mon 10 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 29 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Fri 26 Aug - Sat 10 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Perth

    Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Perth

    Mon 03 Jul - Mon 07 Aug

Cheap Belfast - Perth Flights

To travel between Belfast and Perth at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Perth flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Perth flights by departure date.