Wasin Pummarin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Seattle from £534

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Seattle shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Seattle on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Seattle, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Seattle during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Seattle. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Seattle flight. Before you jet off to Seattle, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Seattle flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Seattle

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Mon 26 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Fri 23 Dec - Thu 29 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Mon 13 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Seattle

    Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

Cheap Belfast - Seattle Flights

To travel between Belfast and Seattle at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Seattle flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Seattle flights by departure date.