Jeff Crow / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Belfast Sydney from £823

Belfast Airport offers direct flights to over 70 domestic and international destinations, so finding flights to Sydney shouldn't be a hassle, especially when using our flight comparator. All you have to do is fill in the blanks, such as what dates you're hoping to fly to Sydney on. Avoid weekend and afternoon flights from Belfast to Sydney, as those tend to be the more expensive choice. It's also best if you visit Sydney during the off season, as flights will be a lot cheaper than they would during summer, or school holidays. Belfast is one of the few airports that driving to won't end up meaning extortionate parking fees, you can now book parking at the Park and Fly service from as little as 3 a day, which shouldn't have an impact on your spending in Sydney. Alternatively there are regular bus and coach services connecting the airport to destinations across Northern Ireland, so whichever you choose you should have no problem arriving in good time for your Sydney flight. Before you jet off to Sydney, you should probably double check the visa requirements, and always remember to check the weather forecast, so you know what not to pack.

Looking for a cheap Belfast - Sydney flight?

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 10 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 30 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Sun 06 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 06 Dec - Tue 24 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 20 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 07 Apr - Mon 24 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Sat 22 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Wed 10 May - Wed 24 May

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Mon 10 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Thu 01 Jun - Sat 01 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 17 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 08 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Wed 28 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 18 Oct - Fri 09 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Fri 09 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 22 Nov - Sat 01 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Thu 25 Aug - Fri 21 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 30 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Sun 01 Jan - Sat 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Belfast Sydney

    Wed 26 Jul - Wed 09 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Sydney

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

Cheap Belfast - Sydney Flights

To travel between Belfast and Sydney at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Belfast - Sydney flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Belfast - Sydney flights by departure date.