Nzgmw / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Auckland from £756

When you are looking for your cheap flight deal between Birmingham and Auckland there will be either one, two or three stopovers depending on which cheap flight you choose. At Birmingham airport there are around nine airlines offering a flight between Birmingham and Auckland. The first stop is often somewhere like Dubai or Singapore and a second or third stopover will usually be somewhere in Australia where it is then just two or three hours to your destination in Auckland. Have a good look online to find a great deal for your flight between Birmingham and Auckland as there are many cheap flight deals. Don't worry about having a long stopover midway as this is an ideal opportunity to have a sleep and a shower at one of the airport hotels which will make this long distance flight from Birmingham a lot easier. Once you get to Auckland International Airport you have the choice of taxi, bus or hire car to complete your journey.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Auckland: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 02 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 10 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Auckland flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 02 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 27 Mar - Mon 24 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 21 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Sat 25 Feb - Thu 09 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 29 Dec - Sun 22 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 21 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 15 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 28 Nov - Mon 06 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Sun 12 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 01 May - Sun 14 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 22 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 01 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 09 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 24 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Sun 16 Oct - Sun 12 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 09 Dec - Sat 01 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 01 Sep - Tue 28 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Thu 06 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 10 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Wed 07 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 28 Oct - Fri 16 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Wed 26 Oct - Sat 01 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Sun 28 Aug - Wed 28 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 21 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 03 Jun - Wed 01 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Auckland

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 11 Oct

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Auckland

    Fri 10 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

Cheap Birmingham - Auckland Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Auckland at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Auckland flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Auckland flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Auckland 1 Kelly Tarlton's Sea Life Aquarium

This is a must see attraction with an underwater tunnel through a massive aquarium with sharks, rays and many other fish. Visit the penguin display and explore the reconstruction of Captain Scott's Antarctic hut. It's close enough to the city to get there by a pleasant coastal walk.

2 Piha Beach

The west coast of Auckland is famous for its pounding surf and black iron rich sand. Spend the day walking through the dunes or enjoy some scenic horse trekking. The surf is more suited to strong swimmers and always swim between the flags.

3 Goat Island Marine Reserve

An idyllic coastal area teeming with sea life, enjoy snorkelling, scuba diving and the glass bottom boats. Take a boat trip and explore the sea caves and look out for penguins and dolphins on the way.

4 Voyager Maritime Museum

Learn how New Zealand and its people have been shaped by the sea, from the early voyages of the original Polynesian people travelling across the Pacific to the excitement of the Americas Cup. There are plenty of activities for children.

5 Howick Historic Village

Step into the past and explore a recreated village from the 1800s. There is a collection of over 30 colonial buildings displaying the life of the times including staff in full historic costume.

Required travel documents for New Zealand

You will need to get your visa before your flight from Birmingham and your passport should have three months of validity after you leave New Zealand. You should be of good health and character, have sufficient funds for your visit and have proof of your intention to leave such as your return ticket. For further information visit www.immigration.govt.nz/. New Zealand is either 12 or 13 hours ahead of the United Kingdom depending on if daylight saving is in place. The local currency is the New Zealand Dollar with banks, hotels and bureau de change able to convert your funds. New Zealand has a dual culture with the Maori language, people and legend an integral part of this, 'Land of the Long White Cloud'.