Oleg Zhukov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Abu Dhabi from £127

The flight from Birmingham to Abu Dhabi can take anywhere from 10 to 31 hours, depending on your flight provider. Leaving from Birmingham International airport it is possible to fly with a number of airlines including KLM, Lufthansa and Turkish Airlines. using an online comparison site will help ensure you receive a cheap flight deal and are able to travel for less. Direct flights across this route are not uncommon but some journeys do include layovers, with stops at destinations such as Istanbul, Amsterdam and Doha. On arrival you will land at Abu Dhabi International Airport which is the regions main air hub and flight provider. The airport is located around 10 miles from the city centre and there are a range of transport options to help you complete your journey. Taxi hire is extremely reasonable as is car rental, these are the two most popular options, but shuttle bus services are also available.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Abu Dhabi: Selection by airline companies

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 24 Jun - Tue 19 Jul

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Abu Dhabi flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 07 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 17 May - Wed 25 May

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 24 Jun - Tue 19 Jul

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Sun 22 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Sun 16 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 09 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 26 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Mon 20 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Thu 27 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 27 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Thu 15 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 19 Aug - Sun 11 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Wed 29 Jun - Tue 09 Aug

  • KLM

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 13 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Thu 26 May - Mon 12 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Thu 06 Apr - Thu 13 Apr

  • Air France

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Tue 27 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Abu Dhabi

    Fri 31 Mar - Sat 15 Apr

Cheap Birmingham - Abu Dhabi Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Abu Dhabi at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Abu Dhabi flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Abu Dhabi flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Abu Dhabi 1 Grand Mosque

The Grand Mosque is one of the largest of its kind in the world and is a truly breathtaking architectural achievement. It is open to visitors and tours are available but women must be prepared to wear traditional dress.

2 Water World

There is no better way to cool off from the boiling Abu Dhabi heat that by taking a trip to Water World. With a huge range of rides and attractions its a great day out for all the family.

3 Ferrari World

Ferrari World is home to some of the finest Ferrari and Formula One-related artefacts in the world and is the only place for petrol heads. It is also the site of the worlds fastest accelerating theme park ride.

4 Heritage City

In spite of its recent development and the incorporation of more western cultural elements, the city remains proud of its heritage. With artefacts and exhibitions that char the areas development Heritage city is fascinating insight in to the rapid progress made in the Emirates.

5 Emirates Palace

The UAE is fast becoming famous for its luxury hotels and with structures like the Emirates Palace it is easy to see why. Decadent and flamboyant, with a number of wonderful restaurants, the Palace is the perfect place to stay or visit for a brunch.

Required travel documents for United Arab Emirates

There is a time difference of four hours between the two destinations. On arrival in the United Arab Emirates you will be issued with a 30 day tourist visa that will allow you to stay in the country for that period of time. You will also need a fully up to date biometric passport with at least six months validity ready to present on arrival. Abu Dhabi has emerged over the past decade as one of the premier tourists destinations in the world. It has become synonymous with luxury and indulgence and for many it has become the must visit destination in the middle east. With so many cheap flight deals on offer you can now travel to this incredible and exotic place for less.