Chaiwat Leelakajonkij / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Avalon from £3974

If you've decided on Avalon as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Avalon. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Avalon, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Avalon flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Avalon.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Avalon: Selection by airline companies

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 14 Apr

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Avalon

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Avalon flight?

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 14 Apr

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 31 Jan

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 04 Feb

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Fri 30 Dec - Sun 30 Apr

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Wed 26 Oct - Sun 13 Nov

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 04 May

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Sat 12 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Avalon

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Avalon

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

Cheap Birmingham - Avalon Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Avalon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Avalon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Avalon flights by departure date.