EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Bordeaux from £24

If you've decided on Bordeaux as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Bordeaux. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Bordeaux, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Bordeaux flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Bordeaux.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Bordeaux: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 17 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Sat 06 May - Sat 13 May

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Bordeaux flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 17 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 04 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 27 Jun - Fri 08 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 22 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 05 Aug - Mon 15 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 08 Jul - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 18 Jul - Mon 08 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 19 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Tue 28 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 24 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 18 Jul - Thu 21 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 22 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Thu 17 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 05 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 22 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 07 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 25 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 29 Jul - Thu 01 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 15 Jul - Fri 05 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Tue 31 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Wed 24 Aug - Mon 19 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Mon 10 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Fri 24 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Bordeaux

    Sat 06 May - Sat 13 May

Cheap Birmingham - Bordeaux Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Bordeaux at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Bordeaux flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Bordeaux flights by departure date.