Jakobradlgruber / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Bremen from £77

If you've decided on Bremen as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Bremen. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Bremen, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Bremen flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Bremen.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Bremen: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bremen

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Bremen flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bremen

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bremen

    Sat 15 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 27 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 30 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 26 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Bremen

    Fri 19 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • KLM

    Birmingham Bremen

    Sat 19 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

Cheap Birmingham - Bremen Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Bremen at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Bremen flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Bremen flights by departure date.