rudi1976 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Cologne from £53

If you've decided on Cologne as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Cologne. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Cologne, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Cologne flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Cologne.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Cologne: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Cologne

    Fri 17 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Cologne flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Sun 16 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Wed 19 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Thu 01 Dec - Sat 03 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Wed 07 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Thu 17 Nov - Sat 19 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Fri 10 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Fri 30 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Wed 30 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Thu 25 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Cologne

    Fri 17 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Cologne

    Fri 05 May - Tue 09 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Cologne

    Thu 27 Jul - Tue 01 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 03 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Cologne

    Wed 11 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

Cheap Birmingham - Cologne Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Cologne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Cologne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Cologne flights by departure date.