• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Dammam from £252

If you've decided on Dammam as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Dammam. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Dammam, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Dammam flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Dammam.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Dammam: Selection by airline companies

  • KLM

    Birmingham Dammam

    Sat 18 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Dammam flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Dammam

    Sat 08 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Dammam

    Mon 12 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Dammam

    Thu 22 Sep - Sun 09 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Dammam

    Fri 17 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Dammam

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Birmingham Dammam

    Thu 24 Nov - Fri 30 Dec

  • KLM

    Birmingham Dammam

    Sat 18 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

  • KLM

    Birmingham Dammam

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 14 Jan

  • KLM

    Birmingham Dammam

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Dammam

    Fri 19 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

Cheap Birmingham - Dammam Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Dammam at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Dammam flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Dammam flights by departure date.