Natalya Sidorova / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Glasgow from £37

If you've decided on Glasgow as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Glasgow. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Glasgow, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Glasgow flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Glasgow.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Glasgow: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Glasgow flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Fri 24 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Fri 01 Jul - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 13 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 02 Aug - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 17 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 08 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 07 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 08 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Mon 03 Oct - Fri 03 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 24 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Glasgow

    Wed 25 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

Cheap Birmingham - Glasgow Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Glasgow at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Glasgow flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Glasgow flights by departure date.