Igor Groshev / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Genoa from £109

If you've decided on Genoa as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Genoa. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Genoa, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Genoa flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Genoa.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Genoa: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Genoa

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Genoa flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Genoa

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Mon 24 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Genoa

    Tue 23 Aug - Wed 24 Aug

Cheap Birmingham - Genoa Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Genoa at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Genoa flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Genoa flights by departure date.