• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Las Vegas from £432

If you've decided on Las Vegas as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Las Vegas. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Las Vegas, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Las Vegas flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Las Vegas.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Las Vegas: Selection by airline companies

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Wed 28 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Air Canada

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Mon 20 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • KLM

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Sat 24 Jun - Sat 01 Jul

  • Delta Airlines

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 02 May

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Las Vegas flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 13 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Sat 15 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Thu 11 May - Thu 18 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 20 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Wed 18 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Wed 28 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Thu 08 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Mon 17 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Air Canada

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Mon 20 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Wed 31 May - Wed 07 Jun

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Wed 24 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Fri 31 Mar - Thu 06 Apr

  • KLM

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Sat 24 Jun - Sat 01 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Fri 07 Jul - Mon 10 Jul

  • Delta Airlines

    Birmingham Las Vegas

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 02 May

Cheap Birmingham - Las Vegas Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Las Vegas at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Las Vegas flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Las Vegas flights by departure date.