Speedfighter / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Larnaca from £107

The flight between Birmingham and Larnaca takes approximately 4h 30min. There are direct flights to Larnaca from Birmingham with several major airlines and budget airlines also offer flights to Larnaca from Birmingham. It is not difficult to find a cheap flight from Birmingham to Larnaca. Some Birmingham - Larnaca flights require a stop at either Paris or Athens but many offer direct flights too. A stop over will make the overall travelling time longer, usually by one or two hours. Birmingham airport is easy to get to. There are plenty of train and bus services that run directly to the airport from the centre of Birmingham and from over 100 cities in England. There are also taxi services that run 24 hours to the airport from anywhere in the city. Birmingham also has designated cycle routes that go from the city centre to the airport.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Larnaca: Selection by airline companies

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 11 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 28 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • blue air

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 26 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Larnaca flight?

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 17 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 11 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 28 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 28 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • blue air

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 29 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 30 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 29 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 08 May - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 26 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 13 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 18 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Thu 07 Jul - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 24 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 26 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Mon 22 Aug - Tue 27 Dec

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Thu 18 Aug - Fri 18 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 29 Mar - Wed 12 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Thu 06 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 28 Dec - Wed 04 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sat 18 Jun - Thu 11 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Sun 29 May - Mon 30 May

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 27 Jul - Fri 05 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Larnaca

    Wed 24 Aug - Sun 16 Oct

Cheap Birmingham - Larnaca Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Larnaca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Larnaca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Larnaca flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Larnaca 1 Ayios Lazarus

Ayios Lazarus is considered to be one of the most beautiful churches in Cyprus. It is also known as Church of Saint Lazarus and was constructed in the late 9th century. The church contains the famous tomb of Lazarus, and it is believed that Jesus resurrected him from the dead.

2 Larnaca Salt Lake

Larnaca Salt Lake is situated just west of Larcana and is a stunning place to visit. There are in fact four lakes in the region, and as well as the spectacular natural surroundings there are beautiful pink flamingos on the lake, as well as an abundance of flora and fauna.

3 Finikoudes Beach

Finikoudes Beach is Larcana's main beach. It is a beautiful sandy beach with turquoise waters and is perfect for swimming, sunbathing and water-sports. Larcana is famous for its excellent scuba diving and tours can be arranged from the beach or in town. The beach is lined with excellent restaurants that sell delicious fresh seafood dishes. It is a perfect place to relax. There are also many stunning walks from the beach along the coast.

4 Kition

Kition is an archaeological site close to the city. It dates back to the 13th century BC and was a city kingdom. It is a wonderful and fascinating place to visit and a great way to learn more about the history of this part of Cyprus.

5 Lanarca Castle

Another interesting attraction is the 12th century Lanarca Castle. The castle itself is very beautiful and steeped in history. There are also many other sites close to castle that are worth seeing, as well as some beautiful coastal scenery. The area is well worth a visit during the afternoon.

Required travel documents for Cyprus

A visa is not required for a flight from Birmingham - Larnaca for EU passport holders. There are no restriction for staying in the south but in the north a stay is restricted to 90 days. Cyprus is two hours ahead of UK time. Larnaca is beautiful destination with plenty of activities and attractions for visitors. The best time to go depends on the type of holiday you want. June to September are hot and fun-filled, whereas October to May is much quieter and cheaper. This is a great time for walking and seeing the countryside. August is holiday season in Cyprus so Larcana can get very crowded and accommodation prices rise during this time. It is easy to get a cheap flight Birmingham -Larnaca all through the year.