© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Lyon from £91

If you've decided on Lyon as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Lyon. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Lyon, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Lyon flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Lyon.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Tue 04 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Lyon flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Lyon

    Thu 16 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Lyon

    Mon 05 Sep - Fri 09 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Tue 04 Apr - Fri 14 Apr

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Lyon

    Thu 03 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Lyon

    Mon 08 Aug - Fri 12 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Lyon

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sun 23 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Lyon

    Sun 24 Jul - Fri 12 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Birmingham Lyon

    Mon 30 May - Tue 31 May

Cheap Birmingham - Lyon Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Lyon flights by departure date.