Leonid Andronov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Montpellier from £130

If you've decided on Montpellier as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Montpellier. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Montpellier, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Montpellier flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Montpellier.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Montpellier: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • KLM

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Thu 11 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

  • Air France

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Montpellier flight?

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Mon 04 Jul - Thu 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Mon 20 Jun - Tue 26 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Mon 20 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 04 Sep

  • KLM

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Thu 11 Aug - Sat 20 Aug

  • Air France

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • KLM

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Fri 16 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Air France

    Birmingham Montpellier

    Sun 29 May - Tue 31 May

Cheap Birmingham - Montpellier Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Montpellier at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Montpellier flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Montpellier flights by departure date.