• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Port Louis from £495

If you've decided on Port Louis as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Port Louis. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Port Louis, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Port Louis flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Port Louis.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Port Louis: Selection by airline companies

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Air Mauritius

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Turkish Airlines

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Wed 14 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Port Louis flight?

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 10 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Sat 18 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Wed 24 Aug - Sun 11 Sep

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 27 Jun - Thu 07 Jul

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 15 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Wed 16 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 26 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 02 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 14 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 17 Nov - Tue 31 Jan

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 24 Nov - Wed 14 Dec

  • Air Mauritius

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 16 Mar - Thu 30 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Wed 15 Jun - Fri 24 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 31 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Air Mauritius

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Sun 25 Sep - Thu 15 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Sat 18 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Kenya Airways

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 04 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Air Mauritius

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 28 Jan

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Mon 06 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 23 Nov

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 24 Jan

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 01 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 28 Apr - Fri 12 May

  • Air Mauritius

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Apr

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 11 Apr

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Thu 30 Mar - Mon 10 Apr

  • Air France

    Birmingham Port Louis

    Fri 17 Jun - Fri 12 Aug

Cheap Birmingham - Port Louis Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Port Louis at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Port Louis flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Port Louis flights by departure date.