Evgeny Pimenov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Perth from £660

If you've decided on Perth as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Perth. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Perth, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Perth flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Perth.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Perth: Selection by airline companies

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 31 Oct - Fri 02 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Sun 02 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 04 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Perth flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Fri 07 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 06 Feb - Tue 21 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Sun 06 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 28 Nov - Tue 07 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 06 Mar - Mon 27 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Tue 11 Apr - Thu 11 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 30 Mar - Tue 02 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Tue 07 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Wed 03 May - Sat 13 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Wed 16 Nov - Thu 16 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 16 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Sun 16 Oct - Sun 26 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 20 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 09 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Tue 11 Oct - Thu 02 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 16 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Wed 11 Jan - Tue 11 Apr

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 31 Oct - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Perth

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 16 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 25 Aug - Thu 15 Sep

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Perth

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Sun 02 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Fri 02 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

  • Air France

    Birmingham Perth

    Tue 27 Dec - Mon 23 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 06 Oct - Fri 06 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Perth

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

Cheap Birmingham - Perth Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Perth at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Perth flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Perth flights by departure date.