Jeff Crow / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Sydney from £696

If you've decided on Sydney as your next holiday destination, we can help find amazing deals on flights from Birmingham to Sydney. Serving over 110 worldwide destinations, finding flights won't be a problem, all you have to do is narrow down the dates you want to visit Sydney, and once that's taken care of all that's left to do is organise getting to the airport at least an hour and a half prior to departure. There are currently three bus services which access the airport, the 900 (connecting Birmingham and Coventry), 966 (connecting Erdington and Solihull), 777 (Hams Hall, Coleshill Parkway and Birmingham Airport), 97 (Birmingham City Centre to Birmingham Airport operates 24/7), all of which run regularly and will ensure you get to Birmingham airport in time for your Sydney flight. Birmingham Airport is also directly connected to over 100 towns and cities via Birmingham International Station and the free 'Air-Rail Link' monorail system, so theres no reason for you to be pushed for time on the day of your flight to Sydney.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Sydney: Selection by airline companies

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • Air France

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 22 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 06 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • United Airlines

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 08 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Qantas

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 31 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Etihad Airways

    Birmingham Sydney

    Fri 03 Jun - Tue 28 Feb

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Sydney flight?

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Wed 01 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 07 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 20 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 10 Nov - Tue 31 Jan

  • Air France

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 22 Nov - Wed 01 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 06 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 06 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Sydney

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Sydney

    Sun 02 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Wed 22 Mar - Wed 19 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Sydney

    Sun 25 Sep - Mon 17 Oct

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 24 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 14 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 10 Nov

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 30 Jan - Mon 20 Feb

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 03 Mar

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 09 Jan - Wed 10 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 27 Oct - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 21 Jun - Mon 19 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 01 May - Mon 08 May

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 17 Jan

  • United Airlines

    Birmingham Sydney

    Thu 08 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Sydney

    Wed 17 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Swiss

    Birmingham Sydney

    Sun 08 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 07 Jun - Fri 15 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Birmingham Sydney

    Tue 21 Jun - Mon 07 Nov

Cheap Birmingham - Sydney Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Sydney at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Sydney flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Sydney flights by departure date.