Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Birmingham Tenerife from £51

The flight time between Birmingham and Tenerife is around four hours twenty five minutes. There are a number of direct flight price options to compare online with airlines such as Thomson, Monarch and Air France. Reserving an affordable cheap flight from Birmingham to Tenerife is much easier to do via the internet.Tenerife Airport connects the island with about 8.5 million passengers each year many of whom travel from Europe and the UK. A direct flight will take you there in no time at all. On your arrival there is a fleet of modern airport buses which only cost 10-25 depending which resort on the island you are staying in.Of course you can also take a taxi, however, expect to pay a much higher price for your journey.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Birmingham - Tenerife: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Wed 30 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 01 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

Looking for a cheap Birmingham - Tenerife flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Wed 30 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 22 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 04 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 27 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 30 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 06 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 22 Sep - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Mon 10 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 09 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 09 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 07 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Fri 24 Feb - Thu 09 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 11 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 25 Oct - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 09 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 25 Oct - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Mon 12 Jun - Thu 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 18 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Sun 11 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Thu 29 Jun - Thu 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Tenerife

    Tue 25 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

Cheap Birmingham - Tenerife Flights

To travel between Birmingham and Tenerife at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Birmingham - Tenerife flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Birmingham - Tenerife flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Tenerife 1 Mount Teide

You can see Mount Teide from almost anywhere on the island. It is situated in Las Canadas National Park which is a great place to see pine forests, lunar landscapes and volcanic rock. In the summer months why not take a cable car ride to the top, this will cost you around 17.

2 El Medano

If you want to top up your tan and relax on the beach then check out El Medano. It's only a twenty minute drive south of Tenerife Airport providing a good beach along with water sports such as kite surfing. How about taking a boat trip around the harbour while enjoying a drink or two in a tapas bar later in the day?

3 Anaga Hills

To take in the very best of scenery have a drive to the Anaga Hills. The hills are located in the north of the island and are a great place to visit to appreciate ancient forests, wonderful views of rugged cliffs as well as the Atlantic Ocean. Don't forget your camera to take exciting holiday snaps which will give you something to look back on.

4 Grand Carnival Parade

Browse online to find a cheap flight so you don't miss out on the Grand Carnival Parade which takes place during April. It's one of the largest carnivals in Europe and great fun with parades, floats as well as many spectacular costumes on display.

5 Garachico

For the very best in family resorts head for Garachico. Garachico is in the north west of the island. It has an authentic Spanish feel to it with a quaint town square and an old church including an amazing collection of lava rock pools that children will love.

Required travel documents for Spain

Surprisingly enough there is no time difference between the UK and Tenerife. This island makes up part of the Canary Islands and belongs to Spain which is a member of the European Union. Visitors from the UK therefore will only need to show their passport, no visa is required unless you're going to stay long term.Tenerife is definitely an all year favourite with many British holidaymakers who enjoy the island's sunshine, scenery, family friendly resorts, beaches and carnivals. You can expect a fantastic holiday on the island even more if you have budgeted for its many attractions.