Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Bristol Malaga from £36

The flight to Malaga from Bristol lasts 2 hours and 40 minutes. Bristol - Malaga flight prices are reasonable, with budget airlines likes Ryanair, Iberia, Vuelling Airlines and Easyjet operating the route. These are all direct flights. The more premium airlines like KLM and Air France also fly Bristol - Malaga, but they involve stopovers and you will also pay a far greater price. Taking a cheap flight from Bristol -Malaga is the best option. A cheap flight for Bristol -Malaga will depart at a range of different times, but thankfully there is generally plenty to choose from at a sociable hour. Located 8 miles south of Bristol on the A38, Bristol Airport is easy to access from all directions. As always, give yourself plenty of time to get there, so you're not rushing. There is a short stay car park if you're being dropped off and if you're driving yourself before your flight there are various tariffs for long stay parking starting at 3.34 per day. On arrival in Malaga, your best bet is to take a private transfer to get you to your final destination. You'll pay around 1 euro per mile for the service.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Bristol - Malaga: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Thu 02 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

Looking for a cheap Bristol - Malaga flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 31 Oct - Sun 20 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 16 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Thu 15 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 05 Feb - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Thu 12 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 16 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Wed 26 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 18 Sep - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Wed 28 Sep - Thu 13 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Thu 02 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 01 Jan - Wed 01 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Thu 17 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 17 Apr - Thu 27 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 19 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 18 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 27 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Sat 07 Jan - Thu 12 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Fri 31 Mar - Tue 04 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Wed 30 Nov - Fri 20 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Sun 25 Jun - Thu 29 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Fri 27 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Bristol Malaga

    Wed 12 Apr - Tue 18 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Malaga

    Wed 10 May - Wed 17 May

Cheap Bristol - Malaga Flights

To travel between Bristol and Malaga at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Bristol - Malaga flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Bristol - Malaga flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Malaga 1 Cycling in Malaga

Cycling has become a large part of the way of life in Malaga, with many locals making it their preferred method of transportation. The centre is free of cars, making cycling all the more fun and safe. So hire some bikes and get involved!

2 Beaches

Malaga boasts some stunning beaches, the nearest to the centre being La Malagueta. Get yourself down there and relax in the sun for the day, soaking up the fantastic weather surrounded by some wonderful scenery.

3 Picasso's birthplace and museum

Malaga is possibly most famous for being the birthplace of one of Europe's best known and most influential painters. Add some culture to your visit by enjoying Picasso's work and learning things you never knew about this extraordinary artist.

4 Alcazaba

This 11th century Moorish castle is situated right in the middle of Malaga, and is the most intact of its kind to be found anywhere in Spain. From the hilltop on which it is built, you can enjoy spectacular views of the city and its surrounding areas.

5 Roman theatre

The spectacular remains of a Roman theatre are situated under the Alcazaba. This will prove a fantastic and free day, where you can walk amongst the original stage and seats, soaking up some ancient architectural brilliance.

Required travel documents for Spain

During the flight between Bristol and Malaga remember to set your watch forward one hour. As with all of western Europe, it is one hour ahead of the UK, so make sure you bear this in mind when organising your arrival arrangements in Malaga from Bristol!